SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan-Gujarat)

Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (B.Pharm, 2024-2027)



Approved by PCI, New Delhi.

Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad

05-09-2024

As per approval in the seventh meeting of anti-discrimination which was held on 04/09/2024, the final composition of anti-discrimination is as follows:

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary Principal	Chairperson	9825448865
2	Dr. Navneet F. Chauhan Professor	Convener	8511255395
3	Mrs. Fayeja S. Zankhwala Assistant Professor	Coordinator	8866785450
4	Mr. Suraj J. Patil Assistant Professor	Member	9561284045
5	Mr. Virajsinh Rajendrasinh Rajput Pharm.D. Class Representative	Student Member	6354436480
6	Mr. Aryan Jayeshkumar Patel B. Pharm Class Representative	Student Member	9408416404
7	Mr. Patel Heetkumar Pareshkumar B. Pharm Class Representative	Student Member	8799179996

Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary

Principal
Saraswati Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences
At & Po. Dhanap, Ta. & Dist. Gandhinagar-382355
Ph. 079-23273151-131



At.& Po.: Dhanap, Ta.& Dist.: Gandhinagar - 382 355, Gujarat, India.

Mo.: +91 90990 63142 | Email : bph242owner@gtu.edu.in | URL : www.sips.org.in

<u>List of Committee Members and Signature</u>

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary	Abr
2	Dr. Navneet F. Chauhan	Ohand
3	Mrs. Fayeja S. Zankhwala	3/ Thursly
4	Mr. Suraj J. Patil	3
5	Mr. Rajput Virajsinh Rajendrasinh	Nie
6	Mr. Aryan Jayeshkumar Patel	Aoto
7	Mr. Patel Heetkumar Pareshkumar	Julpalil.